Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelley Lawrence

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelley Lawrence

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christa Rolon

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best agent around!! Always willing to do what’s best for the clients no doubt!! Thank you for always being there!! We appreciate you guys!!"

Chris McDonnell

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lawrence is an outstanding agent, and his staff is amazing. I have been shopping around for life insurance for a while ,and was referred to his agency through a friend. His staff was extremely helpful and attentive my family’s needs. I would definitely recommend Kelly and plan to do future business with him as well."

Mahiva Patel

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office was very nice and ready to help! We mostly worked with Ms. Patel and she was always happy to explain everything in detail and help us pick the right policy for us. We’re grateful for all the guidance provided by her and her team and for making the process as smooth as possible."

Eric Brown

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates from a guy that cares about his customers. Thanks Kelley and team."

Brian Smith

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one thinks much about their insurance until a claim happens. And when it does, competence and compassion matters! Working with Kelley and his team of professionals absolutely make a difference! That is why they continue to be a valued and trusted partner of Southeast Restoration. Simply put, they care about their customers."

Sarah Hensley

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm in town. The staff is so helpful and always willing to answer any questions."

Deanne Murphy

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lawrence and Britni, his assistant are quick to respond when policy changes are needed. They are both friendly and very helpful. State Farm has been our insurance company for 2.5 years. We have not regretted leaving our previous company for State Farm!"

Dexter Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was great, made everything extremely easy and simple. We got a excellent rate on our insurance and would highly recommend Kelly Lawrence Agency to anyone in the CSRA."

Annette Meyer

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates on our personal and commercial vehicles."

Kelly Gay

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience in all my dealings with state farm and would recommend anybody to check out Kelly Lawrence State Farm office if you want to deal with the best."

cheryl Tucker

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and timely!!!"

sanjay patel

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Rachel Fairburn

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answers back promptly . Very friendly."

Tiffany G

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to Georgia and Britni handled changing over my insurance. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Super professional and efficient. I’d recommend them to anyone."

Garnet Diamond

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend Kelley and his team enough for all insurance needs. From the very beginning they have gone above and beyond. They genuinely care about me and my family. With accident claims, quick questions, and everything inbetween they respond super fast and have things in motion the same day, sometimes even within a few hours."

Rodeway Inn And Suites

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lawrence is one of the best and highly recommended by me. It's rare i get impressed with anything or anybody but this company satisfied our company by taking good care of our need and answering all the questions and going above and beyond which you don't find many companies do these days. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Ms. Bnasari and Ms. Brittney and the whole team of Kelly Lawrence for your professional assistance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Lovemusic Company

Lovemusic Company

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM this is what you need. Mr. Kelley is the person of his word and he can bring smile to your face no matter how big accident or saturation you’re in. I had a windshield accident and it takes only a couple of days and it because happening right before the weekends. Mr. Kelley’s office Miss. Bee if I’m not wrong called me and she told me to relax and not to be worry about anything. I got the call from glass company and it was installed. You better hire the right agent for your needs and that’s all you have to do. DO NOT WAIT TILL LAST MINUTE CALL TODAY AND GET WHAT YOU NEED. I’m so glad that I had STATE FARM otherwise I don’t know what would I do. THANK YOU SO MUCH MR. KELLEY"

Alicia Turner

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley has been my agent for many years and he and his team are professional, reassuring and so helpful. Especially during a difficult time. They guide you step by step and you really know that you are thier priority."

Ashley Jennings

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Highly recommend."

Fred Jennings

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 28 years. About 4 years ago my agent retired and my policies were transferred to Kelley. The transition was seamless and all of the assistants picked up where the others left off. Great company, great people, and great insurance."

Steven Price

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Britni has been great and assisted with any questions or concerns I’ve had. Great rates! Highly recommend."

Rick Madaus

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and courteous, Britni worked with me and my wife to get better coverage than we had, plus it was less expensive. win win in my book"

Whitley Webb

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley and his team have always been super helpful for me and most (if not all) of my friends and family! I always recommend him by word of mouth and will continue to keep our business with him for years to come!"

Deb

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how happy I am with the service I have received at this State Farm office on multiple occasions. The staff is always cheerful, polite, and professional. I have multiple policies and State Farm has worked with me to ensure I have the best coverage at the best price. They could teach classes on customer service. You actually feel like family there! Also, a special thanks to Celeste for her superb listening skills, understanding and action!"

Melissa Sumner

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have truly had such a great experience with Kelley Lawrence and his team! They have excellent customer service and go above and beyond! I highly recommend."