Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelley Lawrence

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelley Lawrence

4.8 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garnet Diamond

Garnet Diamond

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend Kelley and his team enough for all insurance needs. From the very beginning they have gone above and beyond. They genuinely care about me and my family. With accident claims, quick questions, and everything inbetween they respond super fast and have things in motion the same day, sometimes even within a few hours."
Profile photo of Rodeway Inn And Suites

Rodeway Inn And Suites

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lawrence is one of the best and highly recommended by me. It's rare i get impressed with anything or anybody but this company satisfied our company by taking good care of our need and answering all the questions and going above and beyond which you don't find many companies do these days. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Ms. Bnasari and Ms. Brittney and the whole team of Kelly Lawrence for your professional assistance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Lovemusic Company

Lovemusic Company

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM this is what you need. Mr. Kelley is the person of his word and he can bring smile to your face no matter how big accident or saturation you’re in. I had a windshield accident and it takes only a couple of days and it because happening right before the weekends. Mr. Kelley’s office Miss. Bee if I’m not wrong called me and she told me to relax and not to be worry about anything. I got the call from glass company and it was installed. You better hire the right agent for your needs and that’s all you have to do. DO NOT WAIT TILL LAST MINUTE CALL TODAY AND GET WHAT YOU NEED. I’m so glad that I had STATE FARM otherwise I don’t know what would I do. THANK YOU SO MUCH MR. KELLEY"
Profile photo of Alicia Turner

Alicia Turner

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley has been my agent for many years and he and his team are professional, reassuring and so helpful. Especially during a difficult time. They guide you step by step and you really know that you are thier priority."
Profile photo of Ashley Jennings

Ashley Jennings

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fred Jennings

Fred Jennings

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 28 years. About 4 years ago my agent retired and my policies were transferred to Kelley. The transition was seamless and all of the assistants picked up where the others left off. Great company, great people, and great insurance."
Profile photo of Steven Price

Steven Price

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Britni has been great and assisted with any questions or concerns I’ve had. Great rates! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rick Madaus

Rick Madaus

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and courteous, Britni worked with me and my wife to get better coverage than we had, plus it was less expensive. win win in my book"
Profile photo of Whitley Webb

Whitley Webb

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley and his team have always been super helpful for me and most (if not all) of my friends and family! I always recommend him by word of mouth and will continue to keep our business with him for years to come!"
Profile photo of Deb

Deb

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how happy I am with the service I have received at this State Farm office on multiple occasions. The staff is always cheerful, polite, and professional. I have multiple policies and State Farm has worked with me to ensure I have the best coverage at the best price. They could teach classes on customer service. You actually feel like family there! Also, a special thanks to Celeste for her superb listening skills, understanding and action!"
Profile photo of Melissa Sumner

Melissa Sumner

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have truly had such a great experience with Kelley Lawrence and his team! They have excellent customer service and go above and beyond! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Peggy Florence

Peggy Florence

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great people"
Profile photo of Shane Trembly

Shane Trembly

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Kelley Lawrence State Farm for both house and vehicles for years now. Every time we need them they are always helpful and fast. We love them for all our insurance needs. They are fabulous!"
Profile photo of Samantha McNeely

Samantha McNeely

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best staff in town! I recommend them to everyone. Britni is always available and happy to help! 10/10 Recommend"
Profile photo of CHRISTOPHER MADAUS

CHRISTOPHER MADAUS

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley Lawrence's office was very responsive & helpful. I moved from South Carolina to Georgia and they helped with the transition. I will definitely be referring everyone to them."
Profile photo of sharon collier

sharon collier

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking into obtaining new insurance for my vehicle. Had the BEST experience with Britni. She went above and beyond to help me resolve an issue that I was having with my previous company, before I was even a customer with State Farm. GREAT customer service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edward Saxon

Edward Saxon

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley Lawrence and his team have provided absolutely superb, professional insurance protection for my family and I for a decade. Recently experienced an accident involving a deer that totaled my vehicle. Kelley and his team were on point with vehicle towing, vehicle rental and appropriate financial reimbursement. Very grateful for their personal and professional response to address our issues."
Profile photo of Ebony Rosier

Ebony Rosier

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Celeste at Kelly Lawrence State Farm Insurance Agency is amazing! She went above and beyond what is required to assist me with managing multiple insurance policies with this agency. I am so glad I opened my State Farm Insurance Policies with the Staff at Kelly Lawrence."
Profile photo of brandon shane reeves

brandon shane reeves

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Kelley and his team at State Farm for about 10 years now, and couldn’t be happier with the customer service I have received. Whenever problems or claims have come up, Kelley and his staff have always walked me through the process, and made sure I was well taken care of!"
Profile photo of shailen patel

shailen patel

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great job done"
Profile photo of Vickie Skidmore

Vickie Skidmore

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Very helpful with getting my father set up with renter’s insurance as he’s moving into assisted living. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anne Fox

Anne Fox

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Britni, makes sure all my insurance needs are met without any problems. I save money and get great coverage."
Profile photo of Keith Russell

Keith Russell

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley Lawerence and his State Farm firm are always so friendly and quick to help. I use to live down the block but moved about 2.5 hours away. They continue to go above and beyond to help me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Phillip Austin

Phillip Austin

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have several accounts with Kelley Lawrence, they are very quick and responsive to my questions. Celeste Berry is always a great help and gets me the answers I need promptly. I would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Helm Electric

Helm Electric

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Helped us in understanding insurance and what we needed. Very helpful and competent"