Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melika Mansori

Melika Mansori

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melika Mansori
"Anna is the best person if you want to have peace of mind with your insurance policies! She is the most polite and professional person I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Courtney Gaddy

Courtney Gaddy

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Gaddy
"We have been with Kelley for roughly 10 years. Every interaction with Kelley and/or his team has been top tier. Kelley never hesitates or seems too busy to answer my questions directly. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well."
Profile photo of Amy Welch

Amy Welch

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Welch
"Would highly recommend Kelly Lawrence-State Farm. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Nikki was amazing in helping us find just the right insurance that was needed."
Profile photo of Kami Roberts

Kami Roberts

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Roberts
"Awesome Service: quick, trustworthy, dependable service. Goes out of his way to offer other services that might provide discounts! Willing to answer any questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Stubblefield

Heather Stubblefield

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Stubblefield
"The staff at Kelley Lawrence State Farm are the best! Always friendly and ready to help with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Richard Welch

Richard Welch

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Welch
"Such a great experience getting my policies transferred over to Kelley’s office! Highly recommend this team, very friendly and helpful with great rates!"
Profile photo of Chance Taylor

Chance Taylor

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Taylor
"Nikki made my experience getting auto insurance easy and quick.I will be recommending my friends to get some great quotes."
Profile photo of Noah Stubblefield

Noah Stubblefield

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Stubblefield
"Love these guys highly recommend."
Profile photo of daniel.knutson 23

daniel.knutson 23

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel.knutson 23
"This State Farm is one of a kind, the staff treats you like family. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the best of the best!"
Profile photo of The Lang's Household

The Lang's Household

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Lang's Household
"I would highly recommend Kelley Lawrence State Farm to anyone! The staff is professional, courteous and always pleasant to speak to! They are easy to work with and quick to make any changes we have ever needed. Anna is the person that handles our account and we can not say enough great things about her - she is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Stacy Lang

Stacy Lang

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Lang
"I can not say enough wonderful things about this agency! They have been, hands down, the easiest insurance agency we have ever worked with. Anna is the BEST, I won't have anyone else take care of our accounts. HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to change insurance."
Profile photo of Jerome Kadleck

Jerome Kadleck

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Kadleck
"Helped with my accident repair even though the other party was represented by Progressive. I received more help from my agents than theirs"
Profile photo of Kristin Fillingim

Kristin Fillingim

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Fillingim
"Always the best service!"
Profile photo of Mark Workman

Mark Workman

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Workman
"Consistent service & support from my agent, Kelley Lawrence, Bansri Patel & Team. Thankful for their help & guidance with my family's recent home repair claim. Could not ask for a better team at State Farm."
Profile photo of John

John

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Anna James is very professional, patient and helpful every time we call this office!"
Profile photo of Spencer Isom

Spencer Isom

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Isom
"I got hit by a drunk driver and had to deal with another insurance company to no avail. Everyone in this office went above and beyond to help me figure everything out and work to get me my settlement."
Profile photo of Sarah Hensley

Sarah Hensley

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hensley
"The Kelley Lawrence State Farm office is the BEST in the CSRA. The staff always is so helpful in answering any questions or to fulfill requests. Having a live person answer the phone that is already familiar with your situation is hard to come by these days. They make us feel like family... actually, better than family! :)"
Profile photo of Christa Rolon

Christa Rolon

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Rolon
"Absolutely the best agent around!! Always willing to do what’s best for the clients no doubt!! Thank you for always being there!! We appreciate you guys!!"
Profile photo of Chris McDonnell

Chris McDonnell

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McDonnell
"Kelly Lawrence is an outstanding agent, and his staff is amazing. I have been shopping around for life insurance for a while ,and was referred to his agency through a friend. His staff was extremely helpful and attentive my family’s needs. I would definitely recommend Kelly and plan to do future business with him as well."
Profile photo of Mahiva Patel

Mahiva Patel

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mahiva Patel
"Everyone at the office was very nice and ready to help! We mostly worked with Ms. Patel and she was always happy to explain everything in detail and help us pick the right policy for us. We’re grateful for all the guidance provided by her and her team and for making the process as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Eric Brown

Eric Brown

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Brown
"Great rates from a guy that cares about his customers. Thanks Kelley and team."
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"No one thinks much about their insurance until a claim happens. And when it does, competence and compassion matters! Working with Kelley and his team of professionals absolutely make a difference! That is why they continue to be a valued and trusted partner of Southeast Restoration. Simply put, they care about their customers."
Profile photo of Deanne Murphy

Deanne Murphy

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Murphy
"Kelly Lawrence and Britni, his assistant are quick to respond when policy changes are needed. They are both friendly and very helpful. State Farm has been our insurance company for 2.5 years. We have not regretted leaving our previous company for State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dexter Smith

Dexter Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Smith
"Anna was great, made everything extremely easy and simple. We got a excellent rate on our insurance and would highly recommend Kelly Lawrence Agency to anyone in the CSRA."
Profile photo of Annette Meyer

Annette Meyer

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Meyer
"Good rates on our personal and commercial vehicles."